Govt Jobs 2016

Answer Key | Results | Syllabus | Admit Cards

Introduction about jobs-gov.in Team

Hello ! Competitors today we are sharing our all Team Real Profile & some personal detail to growing jobs-gov network.
you can find always updation (if New mamber add/remove) in jobs-gov team here: jobsgov.in/about

About jobsgov.in Team:

  • Jobs-Gov.in is running by experts of different – different Subjective Knowledge.
  • Our team are working here 24×7 for improve in students world.
  • Our mission is to give every information (Exam Date, Syllabus, Answer Key, Old Papers ETC.) about Competition Exams, Govt jobs (Sarkari Naukri),to every students at online.
  • Seven + more member are working in jobs-gov.in

Official E-mail: support@jobs-gov.in (Always send any query or suggestion here)

View an Office capture of jobs-gov.in

You are getting a few detail about our Staff

  1. Naresh Jangid (First time selected in RAS exam 2012, NET/SLET/SET clear in B.sc & M.sc )
    Naresh is a finical management controller in jobs-gov.in
    Contact: nks@jobs-gov.in
  1. Surendra Jangid (B.Com, M.Com, LLB, PGDCA, CS & also selected in JR 2013 in life`s frist competition exam)
    Surendra is controller in to provide every Govt vacancies detail in jobs-gov.in
    Contact: surendra@jobs-gov.in
  1. Omprakash Sharma (BCA, PGDCA, MCA in IT NET SLET clear)
    Op Sharma is an content management in jobs-gov.in
    Contact: opsharma@jobs-gov.in
  1. Rakesh Suthar (B.sc, M.sc + IT Experience)
    Work of Rakesh in jobs-gov.in is that help of every staff in managing their work completely.
    Contact:rakesh@jobs-gov.in
  1. R K Vishvkarma (P.hd + NET SLET in Accounts & Economics both subjects)
    R K Vishvkarma is an web developer in jobs-gov.in
    Contact: rkvis@jobs-gov.in
  1. A S agrwal (B.Tech, M.Tech + Technology Experience)
    Agrwal`s work in jobs-gov.in is the collection of outer material in jobs-gov.in as Exam papers, Some stuff from News Papers, ETC.
    Contact: asagrwal@jobs-gov.in
  1. Nirmal Jain ( P.hd in Hindi & History both subjects)
    Nirmal jain is an manager in official services and content.
    Contact: nirmal@jobs-gov.in

  2. Kashis ( P.hd in Audit & Business Management, RAS + IAS both cleared in first attempt)
    Kashis`s do outer field work manage in jobs-gov.in
    Contact: kashis@jobs-gov.in
  3. Susil Swarnkar ( IAS-2011 + NET SLET in Maths)
    Cash & Bank management work in under of Susil.
    Contact: susil@jobs-gov.in
  4. Kamlesh ( NET SLET clear in Geography)
    kamlesh is an Marketing manager in official services and content.
    Contact: kamlesh@jobs-gov.in

We make everything easy, We will happy to help you
Always active jobsgov.in Team

Updated: October 2, 2016 — 3:39 pm

6 Comments

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Govt Jobs 2016 © 2016

 About Us | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us